Kazakhstan introduced visa-free regime

Kazakhstan introduced visa-free regime

Visa free regime is envisaged for Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Chili, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Great Britain, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UAE and US.


The citizens of these countries can stay in Kazakhstan for a period of up to 30 days. However they should pass registration upon arrival.


In 2014-2015 Kazakhstan had a test visa-free period for 20 of these countries.


Earlier Kazakhstan had visa-free regime with 19 countries, the majority of them are the post-soviet states.



World media monitoring






Bookmark/Search this post with